Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Great and quick experience! Wanted to make the purchase happen, they worked with me to get a fair price for them and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

All the staff were very courteous and professional. They were considerate of our time and worked to make the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They need a lounge area. I was there for several hours and no one mentioned a lounge area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Had a great experience with Mathew Rainwater. Really took care of all of my needs . will recommend him and Champion to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Champion's Matt Rainwater made the experience pleasant. I do not like going to a dealership where salespeople are "pushy" and he was really good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

John is an awesome brother and the vehicle they sold me was perfect. Great Dealer , great people, great relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Top tier service department. Along with the sales department on the new Hummer. Thanks Tim, Andy, and team Kingsport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Well pleased with the service was ready when promised so far well pleased with the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

My wife took the GMC TERRAIN for its first oil change and was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Friendly and curtious staff willing to help find agreeable solution for the purchase of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very nice easy experience. Was a really fast and hassle free. And great customer service thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The team was very professional. They did not try to push a sale on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I have always had great success with Champion Dealership. They know what I want and show me why I always choose them for a purchase. This was the first time with Mr Salyer and he was great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Done a good job good service friendly knowledgeable would recommend this dealership to anyone ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very good experience dealing with Champion Kingsport. I will definitely continue to do business here and will absolutely recommend to friends family and coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I took the car for regular maintenance. The mechanic and all the service staff were helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Tim and his team do an amazing job and are very professional. I will continue to highly recommend Champion dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Thank you Ed Kinser for taking time to help a young driver find the right car for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Champion Chevrolet GMC and John Brooks made my car buying experience very satisfying. John went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision on my car purchase. It was a pleasant experience and I can say with certainty that this isn’t the norm with car shopping. (Usually very time consuming and tedious back and forth for hours) Buy with confidence from Champion Chevrolet GMC and specifically John B. I feel very good about my deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Vehicle Order/Pricing: Dealership Management - Simple, efficiant, and fair. Delivery: Jeremie and Garrett were both welcoming, helpful, and respectful. Purchasing: Keith was accommodating and easy to work with. His digital desktop helped make the documentation easy to understand and efficient. Tim has a fantastic team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Very clean from the show room to the sales lot. My sales person Matthew Rainwater was a joy to work with and made my purchase experience pleasurable from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Bryant was very helpful and respectful before, during and after the sale. So was everyone else involved. They were all super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

We came in yesterday and was very pleased at the service we were provided. Our sales rep Matthew was easy to work with and listened to our needs and got us exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for a very positive experience. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Bryant did an excellent job selling me the car my daughter wanted. I have bought 2 cars from him and he would be my first choice when looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Very experienced on what they do from every department,very friendly and professional and polite, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

You’re staff were very nice and helpful and your sales person was not pushy and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Bryant and the entire staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. No high pressure sales, which was nice. The process of purchasing a vehicle went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great customer service. Very friendly. Will return and will recommend to family and friends. Good selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

They did a great job on repainting and sealing my spoiler. It’s looks great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very good to schedule an appointment to take a look at an issue I was having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very professional polite and very promt in getting my truck worked on, thank you Champion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The team Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC Kingsport went above and beyond to make the purchase of our truck go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Wayne was great did a wonderful job such a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Todd and Champion Chevrolet fixed my truck. They did a fantastic job in tracking down the parts. That wasn't a easy task. They kept me updated, and provided me with a truck to drive. Give Champion Chevrolet in Kingsport a opportunity. The new ownership is really starting to turn things around. My friends and family have bought multiple vehicles from Champion Chevrolet in Johnson City and Kingsport. They are a Class Act. Top Notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Good experience as always. Would highly recommend to others. Prompt courteous and professional service. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The work was done in a timely manner, the service staff was amazing, and the results were first-rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

good experience - oil change and tire rotation done. Staff was very polite and accommodating with my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Easy and fairly quick transaction. Friendly staff and fairly priced vehicle. Would recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I found a vehicle I was very interested in on a posting through Facebook. Contacted dealership through said post and once this particular vehicle arrived on lot I was contacted. Within a few days I traded and took ownership of the new vehicle. Very easy process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Zack was very helpful while ordering and receiving my new Colorado. He made sure all my needs were met. I would purchase another vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Extremely nice people and made my experience very pleasant buying my new truck. Jamie Widner was exceptional to work with and has been a great help after the sale as well working with me on accessories I was interested in thru MyGMC accessories program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Working with Zach Worley was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. I live 10 hours away and Zach was incredibly responsive to my questions, kept me appraised daily on the status of my vehicle in transit, and had everything ready to go when I arrived at the dealership. There were no surprises when I got here and it was greatly appreciated. Zach was friendly, professional and an all around good guy. John, in finance, also was very good to work with; professional and friendly while explaining the things he needed to explain. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

It was a great experience. Purchased a used vehicle. Very pleased with the sales staff (James) and the deal was processed and completed quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Easiest purchase I ever made, Ed was a fantastic salesman.love the Yukon and everything went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I worked with Garrett. Very easy to do business with. Just like the dealership in Johnson City, professional and courteous! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Exceptional stock or 2500 trucks. Ask for John Brooks, he did an excellent job maximizing my trade value and reasonably negotiating the sticker on the new ZR2. Check here first before you buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Nice salesman and staff!! Everyone was very nice and helpful..... Duane was very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable, timely. Reviewed what I needed and made recommendation for safety sake. Very happy with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

My service advisor Todd went way above in ensuring a wonderful experience!!! My car took a few days so he set me up with a rental & kept me updated on the process!!! Great overall experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Good people to work with in past and present looking forward to next buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Good experience so far everything went well seem like nice dealership fast service so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

We loved our salesman, Bryant Salyers. He went way beyond to help us find what we're looking for in our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Duane is one of the best salesman I have had in a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Ed Kincer was very good in answering my questions and showing me the function of the Malibu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Had good experience, very knowledgeable and friendly, this my fifth vehicle that I have purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Friendly sales person and very knowledgeable. Explained details on the new Colorado. All personnel were friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Always have had good service here. Very easy to deal with. Very pleased. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

We had been searching for a couple of years for a new truck. Stopped at Champion and they had the truck I was looking for. From the salesman to financing had a good experience. I had purchased a truck from here 16 years ago and it served me well. It was time for a new one. Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Dealing with John brooks was a great experience for me and my wife. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Champion always has a hassle free experience. They are a dealership I trust and provides value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

We were very pleased with the service of our Suburban at the Kingsport dealership… Todd was a big help and the whole experience was much appreciated…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Friendly and easy to talk to and deal with. Great customer service. Will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

We bought our car from Champion Chevrolet in September. This was the first time I had used the Service Dept. I scheduled my 50,000 service a couple of weeks out. I dropped off the car and the process was smooth. It did take longer than they had told me. Otherwise, everything went great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

The car that was purchased was very clean. We were very satisfied with John and Kevin and would/will recommend Champion Chevrolet in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Highly recommend these guys! They are great to work with! John Brooks is awesome. Our family has bought 2 new cars from him in the last month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Please with the purchase process and first service completed in a professional and timely manner. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

My first service since purchasing my truck. The staff was informative and helpful. We were in and out promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Great dealership to work with. They have a good selection of vehicles. Very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

The experience was good. The guy knew his stuff but it still took a long time to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My purchasing experience at Champion exceeded my expectations and was well worth the 2.5 hour trip from my home. A local dealer could not offer the vehicle and package combination I was looking for, and Champion secured the vehicle, accepted a deposit, and completed the transaction seamlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

It’s a lot better than what it used to be that’s for sure….. and right now I say they’re trying to get as good or better as Johnson City Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

We have always been happy with this dealership…. Todd in the service department was amazing and very helpful… He went above and beyond… I could not have asked for someone to be nicer to me…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

We took our truck in to be serviced. Had a great experience. They were able to give us a ride home so we did not have to wait at the dealership and picked us up when our vehicle was ready. We appreciated the great communication and timely service. Great experience and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Booked an appointment with John online. He showed me the truck I was interested in and let me take it for a test drive. An hour or two later I was out of there with an amazing truck. The entire process was simple and John was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I highly recommend Champion as a place to get your car serviced. They really take good care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Had a great experience with the people who were taking care of the things that needed to be done. Thank you for the things they did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I had a very wonderful experience at the dealership getting my car exercises put on my car. Thanks to the fellow that took care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Jeff Lewis was great to work with! You have a great employee! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Nice and clean. Great staff. Craig and Bryant were great to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

James was the best and gave some great pointers on my garden thanks agin james

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I had a great experience. John and Kevin Smith were very professional and knowledgeable. They also treated my kids well, which is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great people!! Very easy to do business with. I would purchase from Champion Chevrolet again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They salespeople were nice. John Brooks was very nice! And Kevin Smith that finished the deal was nice also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I felt confident that good, dependable service was being delivered in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excellent customer service, I’d give Bryant more stars if i was allowed. He’s not one of those pushy hawks that storm your car and when you pull in the parking lot. He let my fiancé and I talk and look at the cars as long as we needed and answered any questions we had along the way. Fastest I’ve ever bought a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Had transmission serviced, front brakes checked, new spark plugs and wires, oil change and tire rotation, and new serpentine belt installed. The serpentine belt apparently was the wrong size as it was slipping on startup. Returned to the service dept a week later but didn't have a belt to replace it with. They ordered a new belt and shipped it to me. I installed the belt myself. Upon inspection the new belt is a shorter belt than the one installed by the service dept. All this cost of 2200 dollars and 3 weeks later but the new belt is not slipping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The buying experience was very smooth. James doesn’t waste your time with dumb sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very friendly customer oriented personnel. Would have been nice to watch the TV. It looked liked it was not hooked up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very professional and courteous staff, knowledgeable about their stock. I would recommend John and Jamie to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

They did an excellent job with my warranty repair. Kept me updated and were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Service manager and the girls that check you in are awesome. They care about you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

All service results seem to be working correctly as of now. As always cost of service is high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great service department. Friendly people. Quickest oil change i have had in a while. I highly recommend Champion for your car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great service. Completed on time and at the quoted price. I am very satisfied with the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very nice and friendly people to deal with good products also will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very friendly, helpful and easy to talk to. The staff were knowledgeable about the product that they were delivering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

A good experience overall. Duane Dutton in sales was very helpful and professional. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review